My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
159 total reviews
“Chelsey is one of a kind. She came to our house for a walk through prior to listing, which helped us get our house prepared. she was very responsive to all messages, and she worked with a videographer/photographer who did a beautiful job showcasing our home. She’s highly knowledgeable and advocates for her clients. When we were presented with a poor counter offer Chelsey was right on it. She also recommended an open house for the quickest sale possible and we had offers that same weekend. I will always highly recommend Chelsey. I was blown away by how talented she is at her job. -The Moll's”

Reviews for: Chelsey Steele

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2022 - Jeff P & Linda P
Sold a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very easy to work with. Knowledgeable and got the job done. Her team was very helpful thru the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2022 - Stephanie K & Isaac K
Sold a home in 2022 in LaValle, WI 53941

“Thanks for all your help!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2022 - Cadillac Ranch L
Bought a home in 2022 in Lyndon, WI 53944

“Another seamless transaction handled by Chelsey Steele and her team on our behalf. As a buyer or a seller, you will be hard pressed to find a real estate agent who will outwork this team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2022 - Sarah L & Zachary L
Bought a home in 2022 in La Valle, WI 53941

“From the moment I knew we had Paula Brandt as our buyer agent, I was confident that this house deal was in the bag. The look in Paula's eyes said she was not going to rest until the deal was done and of course she delivered! Every step of the process was smooth and hassle free and now we have a lake home to make memories in for years to come. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2022 - Danica S & Max S
Sold a home in 2022 in Wonewoc, WI 53968

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2022 - Jed S
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Fantastic sales team, great communication, creative ideas to overcome many challenges in a difficult housing market where the landscape changes daily. Paula and Chelsey compliment each other "beautifully!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2022 - Susan M & Gregory M
Sold a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey and her team did an excellent job. Highly recommend. Chelsey's expertise & recommendations on staging were the key to selling our home for the price we wanted in a changing market. Thank you so much, Greg & Sue McDonough”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2022 - Raquel F
Sold a home in 2022 in Lime Ridge, WI 53942

“Chelsey was beyond wonderful to work with! She made the process beyond easy and stress free. She took the time to listen to me and answer any questions I had. So gave me advice when I asked for it. She made me feel like I was working with someone I have known my entire life!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2022 - Trevor B
Bought a home in 2022 in Lime Ridge, WI 53942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2022 - Lacey M K & Joshua L K
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey went above and beyond to tailor her schedule around our needs and inform us of every detail we needed to know. We had a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2022 - James H & Megan H
Sold a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“My wife Megan and I were very happy with Chelsey Steele. The communication she and her team (Paula Brandt) provided was top notch throughout the process. We would for sure recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2022 - Heather L. H & Andrew D. B
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was amazing! So easy to work with and quick to reply to all my questions. She is someone I recommend and will go back to again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2022 - Heather L. H & Andrew D. B
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was amazing! So easy to work with and quick to reply to all my questions. She is someone I recommend and will go back to again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2022 - Daniel Anderson
Sold a home in 2022 in Lisbon, WI 53950

“I was completely amazed at how helpful and supportive Chelsey & Paula were. I would recommend anybody to work with those two ladies. They came to my house and helped me clean things up around my house to get ready for photos. Never would have expected such great assistance and encouragement from realtors. They really went above and beyond what was expected of them, I believe. Thank you so much, Chelsey and Paula, you are a kick ass Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2022 - Pactrick A. T & Stacey M. T
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2022 - Ethan G & Brianna G
Bought a home in 2022 in Lemonweir, WI 53950

“Chelsey Steele did phenomenal work in representing us during our recent real estate purchase. She is a true professional who understood our needs and worked toward our objectives as buyers. Super responsive and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you Chelsey for everything you did to represent us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2022 - Monica J
Bought a home in 2022 in Dellona, WI 53965

“We are very satisfied with the Chelsey/Paula Team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2022 - Wade Riffey
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“The best in the business ?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2022 - Kyle S & Brittany S
Bought a home in 2022 in Reedsburg, WI 53959-2244

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2022 - Callissa M & Jonathon M
Sold a home in 2022 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Chelsey is one of a kind. She came to our house for a walk through prior to listing, which helped us get our house prepared. she was very responsive to all messages, and she worked with a videographer/photographer who did a beautiful job showcasing our home. She?s highly knowledgeable and advocates for her clients. When we were presented with a poor counter offer Chelsey was right on it. She also recommended an open house for the quickest sale possible and we had offers that same weekend. I will always highly recommend Chelsey. I was blown away by how talented she is at her job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2022 - Pam H
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey and Paul were great to work with!! Would really recommend these ladies to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2021 - Danielle P
Bought a home in 2021 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Thanks again ladies!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2021 - Kyle S & Brittany S
Sold a home in 2021 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2021 - Kyle S & Brittany S
Sold a home in 2021 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2021 - Matthew & Tina Y
Sold a home in 2021 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Chelsey has assisted us with 3 separate real estate transactions and has been great to work with. Very professional, would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2021 - Rodney & Nancy G
Bought a home in 2021 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Chelsey is very knowledgeable of the area. Kept us well informed about what was being done and where we were with final closing. I would definitely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2021 - Collin C
Bought a home in 2021 in Loganville, WI 53943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2021 - Keith K
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Such an incredible and fantastic experience working with both Chelsey and Paula I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a home. My family and I are so thankful for everything they both have done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2021 - Joshua F & Bethany S
Sold a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2021 - Josh F
Bought a home in 2021 in Willow, WI 53924-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2021 - James P & Katrina K
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2021 - Sadee H
Sold a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2021 - Madeline M
Bought a home in 2021 in Buena Vista, WI 53556

“Paula & Chelsey were great to work with and always answered any questions I had as a first time home buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2021 - Glenn C & Ellen C
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - Cameron B
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2021 - Nicole A & Jamie A
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2021 - Neal M & Amanda M
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Karla K
Sold a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Jamie W
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Gatlin F
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is what every realty agent should strive to be. She has a keen attention to detail and high quality communication skills. Her professionalism, kindness and hard work ethic never fails to impress me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2021 - Ronald G & Carol G
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“It was a pleasure working with Chelsey. We appreciate all her hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Kristina & James
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was absolutely amazing. As first time home buyers we knew nothing of the process and she answered any question. Calmed any anxiety that we had. She was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Brian & Vicki Berning
Bought a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Anna & Michael Gundlach
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2021 - Martha Graber
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“I enjoyed working with Chelsey. Informative and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Martha & Erik
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - Jacob Fry
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1026

“Awesome service! Made our first home buying experience super easy! Definitely would go through her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Brian B & Vicki B
Sold a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2021 - Donna & Ken Bradley
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is wonderful. Our transaction had many unusual circumstances, and she worked through everything with so much professionalism. We appreciate everything that Chelsey did for us to make this go as smoothly as possible. We highly recommend Chelsey for all your buying and selling needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Greg & Linda Stanek
Sold a home in 2021 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Chelsey did an outstanding job selling our home! She was wonderful to work with and made the process go very smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Brittani Pitt
Sold a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey helped my buy my first home in 2016, and in April she helped me sell that very house. She was always responsive, very knowledgeable about the entire industry and professional. Both processes of buying and selling were quick and easy and very stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2021 - Karl Larson
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - Dawn Higley
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“The Chelsey Steele Team was amazing to work with, they listened to my needs and wants and did their very best to fulfill them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Jessica Machovec
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was great to work with. I?ve been looking for over a year and she would call to tell me about new places that may be of interest to me. When I found a place she made everything run smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2021 - Nichole Hondel
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was amazing to work with and made my first time buying a home easy! Thank You! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2021 - Jacob Williams
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Awesome service! Made our first home buying experience super easy! Definitely would go through her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2021 - Hay Creek Estates LLC
Sold a Commercial Property in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey has sold over 10 of our vacant lots since January 2021! Thank You for all your work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2021 - Patricia Woolever
Bought a Vacant Lot in Hay Creek Subdivision in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey helped us purchased a vacant lot in Hay Creek Subdivision! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2021 - Zachary & Megan Meyer
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was phenomenal to work with every step of the process. She listened to our wants and was so flexible with our availability for looking at homes. We couldn?t have asked for a better realtor. We would highly recommend her for your home buying or land buying needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2021 - Trevor H
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is a great agent! She helped me both sell my house and hunt and purchase the land for my next house! She was reachable almost all the time and responded very quickly! Gave her want I wanted and she was very dedicated to work to find what I wanted! Highly recommend Chelsey to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Kimberly Bleske
Bought a home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was very helpful and always available to answer questions. Very knowledgeable of the market and the house buying process. Would highly recommend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - T Hinze
Listed and sold a home

“Chelsey is a very knowledgeable realtor and is very dedicated to get your property sold! She replies very fast and very available. She is very eager to advertise your property to sell it as well as eager and helpful to find you property if you are looking for that! Highly recommend Chelsey as your realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Trevor Hinze
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Chelsey is a very knowledgeable realtor and is very dedicated to get your property sold! She replies very fast and very available. She is very eager to advertise your property to sell it as well as eager and helpful to find you property if you are looking for that! Highly recommend Chelsey as your realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - KimBleske
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Chelsey was very knowledgeable of the area and the market. Chelsey was polite, caring, and energetic. Chelsey was available whenever I needed her. Our home buying process was long, but Chelsey was there to help every step of the way. I would highly recommend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - KimBleske
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Chelsey was very knowledgeable of the area and the market. Chelsey was polite, caring, and energetic. Chelsey was available whenever I needed her. Our home buying process was long, but Chelsey was there to help every step of the way. I would highly recommend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2020 - Nicholas McPherson & Valerie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is extremely professional. She explains the process well and works hard for her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - Trevor H
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was very great to work with. She was very dedicated to the sale of my house and did a great job marketing it and getting an accepted offer the same week! Chelsey was also very quick in all responses and very helpful in finding land currently! Thank you for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Scott Rockweiler
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Sold our home quick!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Heather & Mike Anstett
Bought a home in 2020 in Woodland, WI 53941

“This wasn't an easy transition by any means, but Chelsey helped us stay calm and was great with negotiations to make sure this was the right home for us. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Heather & Mike Anstett
Sold a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Thanks, Chelsey! You helped make a stressful transaction go as smoothly as it could! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2020 - David Parkhurst
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Was very nice working with you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2020 - kelligraber
Listed and sold a home

“Chelsey is AWESOME! If you want to sell your home for top dollar, work with Chelsey. She used a professional photographer, virtual tours, drone footage and her expert staging advise. She laid out a step by step plan going above and beyond our expectations. It was such a smooth transaction. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2020 - kelligraber
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Chelsey is AWESOME! If you want to sell your home for top dollar, work with Chelsey. She used a professional photographer, virtual tours, drone footage and her expert staging advise. She laid out a step by step plan going above and beyond our expectations. It was such a smooth transaction. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Susan Hinze
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Kyle Y
Bought a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Manda H
Sold a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Chelsey was amazing. We were unsure if we would even be able to sell our house and she walked in and rocked it from the beginning. She sold our house for much more than we ever dreamed of. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Teri L. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Excelsior, WI 53959

“This is the 3rd property I have had Chelsea complete with me. I highly recommend and would choose her first every time! Her marketing skills along with knowledge and patience with me were greatly appreciate as she found and sold with me in a very professional manner. She found “the one” and I am grateful for her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Jeff Ernstmeyer Builders L
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Bruce Svendsen II
Bought a home in 2020 in Clearfield, WI 53950

“Chelsey was amazing and keep us informed on everything happening. I would highly recommend her for anyone and will be having my parents go through her when they come up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Ryan & Tara Hayes
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very smooth process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Sarah Klein
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Courtney & Sean Heine
Sold a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“I cannot say enough about Chelsey. She was such a pleasure to work with. She answered all of our questions and was very accommodating. I feel she went way above and beyond with her duties as our agent. I just wish we would have called her sooner!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Mike M
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We were very impressed with Chelsey's attention to detail, marketing plan and how the whole process evolved just as she had explained it to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2020 - Whitnee & Jason Noble
Bought a home in 2020 in Winfield, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Patrick E G
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Chelsea was great to work with. She's very informative, honest, and fights for what her clients really want! It was a pleasure having her as my agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Charles W
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“i would work with Chelsea bill again. I would also recommend her to any of my friends or family ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Brooke Corwith
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Jennifer Montgomery-Parce
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Jeffrey Peetz
Bought an investment property in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Marcus & Chelsey were more than amazing! They truly were on my team and I could feel they had my best intentions throughout this process. It felt great to know I could count on them to be by my side. They made sure everything went smooth. They are a great asset to First Weber. This was one of hopefully many of my investment properties and I look forward to working with Chelsey Steele & Marcus Mitchell again in the future! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2020 - Patrick Palmer
Bought an investment property in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Zachary & Celia Zeman
Bought a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey did a great job. She always got back to us in a timely manner. She was always available and flexible with our schedule whether it was showing our house or looking at homes for us to purchase. If we had questions she got us the answers we needed for us to help make our decisions easier. I would definitely recommend Chelsey to others. You won?t go wrong if you choose Chelsey Bill with First Weber whether you are trying to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Celia & Zachary Zeman
Sold a home in 2020 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Thank you Chelsey!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2019 - Jeffrey & Tammy Stienhorst
Bought a lake home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Just can't say enough she was amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2019 - Teri Marshall
Sold a home in 2019 in La Valle, WI 53941

“When I decided to sell my house, I thought it would be on the market awhile due to price, location, size and in ground pool, so I wanted it to be marketed well. Chelsey was definitely the one for the job, taking lots of extra time to get the pictures absolutely perfect, helping me arrange things, and using her marketing skills to advertise my home, reaching a broad spectrum of potential buyers. She was very attentive to every detail and there for me every step of the way, answering all my questions and keeping me informed. I can?t say enough about how awesome she was. We had 3 offers on my house in less than 2 weeks on the market. She rocked it!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Paul DeSmidt
Bought a vacation home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“She is the best when it come to details and making sure all parties know where things stand. I would recommend her to any buyer or seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - Rebecca Vertein
Sold a home in 2019 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Chelsey did a great job marketing our home and prepping us for the listing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - cam bauer9
Listed and sold a home

“Chelsey was an all-star when it came to taking care of the sale of my home along with working alongside my relocation company. I felt extremely comfortable asking her every question I thought was important and took the lead on different tasks that needed to take place in order to complete the sale.Chelsey was extremely analytical in her price analysis and provided valuable feedback and recommendations throughout the entre selling process. Her response time and punctuality was great and was extremely helpful when it came to looking out for my best interest during negotiations.I highly recommend anyone buying/selling in the greater sauk county area to utilize Chelsey as their realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - cam bauer9
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Chelsey was an all-star when it came to taking care of the sale of my home along with working alongside my relocation company. I felt extremely comfortable asking her every question I thought was important and took the lead on different tasks that needed to take place in order to complete the sale. Chelsey was extremely analytical in her price analysis and provided valuable feedback and recommendations throughout the entre selling process. Her response time and punctuality was great and was extremely helpful when it came to looking out for my best interest during negotiations. I highly recommend anyone buying/selling in the greater sauk county area to utilize Chelsey as their realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Anna M
Bought a home in 2019 in Rock Springs, WI 53961

“Chelsey was amazing to work with! Very informative and professional. She answered all my questions and then some. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone! Amazing experience buying my first home with her by my side! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Cora Seal
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was WONDERFUL to work with and very helpful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Pamela & Randy Tennessen
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Chelsey was wonderful. Always working for her clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Todd R
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We worked with Chelsey and Lori both on this sale. They were great! Very involved throughout the whole sale start to finish! Everything they did marketing our property is why we had the outcome we did. Very happy with how everything worked out!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Grant Zautke
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was very helpful and went above and beyond, she's definitely a sweetheart ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Danielle Shanks
Bought a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Chelsey did the most amazing job. She was there through the thick and thin times and kept our hopes up even when they were low. Plus did I say shes amazing. Thanks again!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - John O'Brien
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Overall great experience and absolute pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Sabrina & Chris H
Bought a home in 2019 in Plain, WI 53577

“Kraig & Chelsey were amazing, this was our first time buying a house. Both was very understanding about the things that we were looking for in a house. They answered all our questions and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend both agents to anyone who are looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Pamela S
Sold a home in 2019 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Scott & Denise S
Sold a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is a gem! Thank you for all your hard work marketing and selling our WI home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Angela & Jordan Lee
Bought a home in 2019 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey is super knowledgeable and very focused on her clients. She listens to what the client wants/needs and she is diligent about finding the perfect home for them. She is professional, friendly, and maintains clear lines of communication. I would absolutely recommend her to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Pamela C
Sold a home in 2019 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“We use her for ALL our real-estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Jordan L
Sold a home in 2019 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - Micki & Steve B
Bought a home in 2019 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Chelsey was great! She was patient and understanding on anything we needed. Very helpful and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Jeffery & Pamela K. C
Sold a home in 2019 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“she went above and beyond to complete this difficult sale Tom Gavin was also a tremendous amount of help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2018 - Bruce C
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Excellent professional! Pleasurable transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Jeffrey S
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

“As out of town sellers with a quick close, Chelsey went out of her way to make the selling process as easy as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Ryan H
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Helped me with things she didn't have too do. Wonderful agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Michael & Sarah D
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959-1435

“Sold our home very quick!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Tricia S
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We randomly selected Chelsey based on reviews and we couldn’t have been more pleased! She was there to lead us through the entire process and we couldn’t have done it without her! We both work unpredictable hours, have two little ones, and have a third that is almost due. She never made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her although we were very indecisive for awhile and had millions of questions. She was extremely patient with us and we are so lucky to have had her as our realtor. She is the reason we both sold and purchased a new home in time for our expanding family. We are forever grateful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - user2630610
Helped me buy home

“Chelsey was an amazing realtor and I would choose her again if I ever need a realtor again. She showed us several homes until we found the one perfect for us and one that met all our needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - bcfinnegan1
Listed and sold a home

“During the process of selling our house we had several questions. Chelsey always answered our questions quickly and in a way we could understand. She was always positive and reassuring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - user2630610
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“Chelsey was an amazing realtor and I would choose her again if I ever need a realtor again. She showed us several homes until we found the one perfect for us and one that met all our needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2018 - bcfinnegan1
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Reedsburg, WI 53959.

“During the process of selling our house we had several questions. Chelsey always answered our questions quickly and in a way we could understand. She was always positive and reassuring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Pamela K. Coy, P
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“We use her for ALL our real-estate needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2018 - Jay M
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Karl A. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Michael & Lisa S
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Michael & Paula E
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey did a great job for my wife and I, even though we could a pain at times, she kept pushing and got the job done. We will recommend her to others in the future. Regards, Mike and Paula Ericksen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Kenneth & Susan Howes
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“I used to be a lawyer doing a lot of real estate work. I don't think I ever saw a real estate agent better than Chelsey. She was always right on top of the transaction; she knew what we were looking for and got us right to a house meeting our needs at a price we could do.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Bradley J
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Barbara J. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“This dynamic team was a gift! We had three negative agent experiences prior to our contracting with Chelsey and Lori. Through the all the difficult times, they communicated, supported and advised us to a successful sale. We were really thankful for the total experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - ang kell123456789
Helped me buy home

“We had a great experience with Chelsey! She took the time to listen and get to know us enough to help us find the right house. She is easy to work with, professional, and very approachable. We will definitely have her help us in the future and highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - ang kell123456789
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Sandusky, WI 53937.

“We had a great experience with Chelsey! She took the time to listen and get to know us enough to help us find the right house. She is easy to work with, professional, and very approachable. We will definitely have her help us in the future and highly recommend her.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Matthew & Tina Yoder
Bought a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Bernard F. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Will highly recommend to anyone in the market for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Patrick & Janet R
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Keyth S
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was absolutely amazing to work with. She went WAY above and beyond her expectations as a realtor. Her drive, knowledge and passion for the real estate industry isn't something you run into every day. I will continue to recommend her to potential clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Janice H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“They were awesome. Couldn't of asked for anymore caring and helpful people. Thanks for everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - davejody1995
Listed and sold a home

“We contracted with Chelsey in Spring of 2015, we had a previous realtor but wanted someone with a lot of energy and the knowledge of a sale. Chelsey was very ambitious, taking several new photos of our home and as the season changed, she took new pictures to keep the home in context. We were pleased when Chelsey wanted to put a flyer box next to our For Sale sign by the driveway, to make it easy for interested parties to see indoor photos of the house and other information such as taxes, square footage, number of bedrooms and baths. The open house days were the most fun and Chelsey always kept us posted so we could keep things tidy. Overall we feel we had a very satisfying experience with Chelsey and we would highly recommend her services to those who need to sell their home. Dave and Jody”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - davejody1995
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965.

“We contracted with Chelsey in Spring of 2015, we had a previous realtor but wanted someone with a lot of energy and the knowledge of a sale. Chelsey was very ambitious, taking several new photos of our home and as the season changed, she took new pictures to keep the home in context. We were pleased when Chelsey wanted to put a flyer box next to our For Sale sign by the driveway, to make it easy for interested parties to see indoor photos of the house and other information such as taxes, square footage, number of bedrooms and baths. The open house days were the most fun and Chelsey always kept us posted so we could keep things tidy. Overall we feel we had a very satisfying experience with Chelsey and we would highly recommend her services to those who need to sell their home. Dave and Jody”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Kim H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Kim H
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Robert Michael C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Chelsey was amazing to have work with us. Even with what could have been some major set backs, she got us all info and work needed to get us to close on time. We are extremely happy she was with us to get our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Mike Eberle

“Chelsey is a professional at her craft, and will help you find the right home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Amanda Herrin

“Chelsey was very helpful with all of our first time home buyer questions! Since we aren't in the area to use her as a realtor, she directed us to an awesome realtor in our area to assist us with our first home purchase. She went out of her way to help us and is great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Emily Ihnen

“Chelsey stepped in right when she was needed and helped us work through the rough parts of buying our first home! Completely satisfied with her professionalism and with First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Sara Walls

“If you are looking for a Friendly Realtor you have come to the right place! She did an Amazing job! We searched many homes in the area and tried to find one for me and my family and I was honestly about to give up and she showed me one last house that I fell in Love with! And I am proud to call it Our HOME! Thank You so much for a job well done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Alberta Pearcy & Family
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was great to work with. I would enlist her services again if we need a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Freeman D
Sold a home in 2016 in Portage, WI 53901

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - David C
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - Terence L F
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Jonathon M
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Chelsey was amazing. My wife and I had no idea what we were doing, and Chelsey walked us through the entire process. We will be recommending her to anyone who is in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - David & JoAnn Hirst
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Chelsey Bill went above and beyond to make sure we were happy in all situations, she was always there for us when we had questions or concerns. WE never gave up hope on selling the house and she did everything for us to make that a reality. Thankyou again First Weber and Chelsey!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2016 - Ricky Smothers
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Chelsey was chosen by her Aunt Wendy to represent her mother with this transaction. Sale of this home was from one family member to another. Chelsey did a fantastic job representing my mother in law, and keeping us informed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Jason Koch
Sold a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Awesome Realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - David & Renee Moon
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“It was a pleasure to work with Chelsey throughout the process to sell our old home and purchase our new home. We really appreciate her hard work and knowledge. We will recommend her to friends and family in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - David & Renee M
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - Donald H
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Amanda & Edward D
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Judith & Thomas Resler
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very helpful and brought us through the whole process without any trouble.”

Show all testimonials